Fall into Fall Giveaway

Like many of us, I love fall.  I love the colors of Fall, even though living in  Southern California we really do not see spectacular fall colors in nature.  But, to help welcome in Fall I wanted to participate in the Fall into Fall giveaways and play with some Fall colors.   There are close to 200 bloggers participating in this event.  I hope you will pop by the other blogs too!

You may know that I love to go shopping with a purpose.  Needless to say I had fun shopping for Fall fabrics for this giveaway. 

I used the AccuQuilt GO! Fall Medley die to cut these applique pieces for this Fall into Fall giveaway. And had a blast cutting these applique pieces.  The Fall Medley die also works on the new GO! Baby too!  

 

The winner may want to use these to turn into a skinny quilt, table runner, embellish dish towels or an apron, or do some other creative project with them.  The possibilities are endless.

If you want to win these Fall applique pieces, all you need to do is leave a comment on this post.  I will randomly select a winner on the evening of October 15th.

Followers can also leave an extra comment, for an extra entry in this giveaway.

Lastly, to win, I need a way to contact you.  NO REPLY bloggers are disqualified.  If you are not certain, please check the page with the tab, at the top of this page, labeled “giveaways”.  About the middle of the page you’ll find info on how you can verify your blog settings to ensure you can be contacted if you leave a comment.  Or, if you are in doubt, lease your email address in your comment!

Happy Fall!

199 thoughts on “Fall into Fall Giveaway”

  1. Yes, I’ve been a follower for quite a while now and enjoy your blog. Thanks for the tutorial page about the “no-reply” settings. I send folks over to your page on my giveaway.Julie

    Like

  2. I am entering for my daughter Mel, her computer is down and she called and asked if once again I would enter her in contests, I couldn’t say no as she helps my wife and her mother with their charity quilting projects. I try to support them any way that I can.thank you for putting our name in your drawing. Florida areatcsean(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  3. Hi, my name is NOT Tammy D! 😉 LOL, ok that was mean sorry! I am a follower and I would love the chance to win the fall medley shapes. Mainly because I am still working on the quilts for my niece and step mom and will NEVER get the chance to use my die at the rate I am going!

    Like

  4. Great giveaway! I have this pattern for a wall hanging that the leaves would just look perfect on! Thanks for the chance! Lisalisaerin4life(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

Comments are closed.