Merry Christmas – One Day Giveaway (updated with winners)

Merry Christmas.  This will be short and simple.  I was having so much fun using the AccuQuilt GO! to cut charm squares for a recent giveaway that I ended up cutting more than I needed.  I asked others for recommendations, and Cindy (SewCindy) suggested I try a “one day”.  Cindy  is famous for her one day giveaways, which are always fun.  So, I felt it was appropropriate to hold this one day giveaway on Christmas day.

If you would like to one one of four packs of charm squares, leave a comment below.  Simple rules:  I must be able to contact you (e.g. no reply bloggers are not eligible to win) and this is giveaway is limited to followers only.  If you are not sure if you are a no reply blogger, please check the page on my blog labeled “giveaways” and mid-way down you’ll see steps to check your blogger/google settings, otherwise leave your email address if in doubt.

Sometime after dinner tonight I will randomly draw the names of four winners.  I will update this post with the names of the winners and send them an email.  {update will most likely be ~9 pm PST}.

I hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

8:30pm PST update:    I used a random number generator to select the winners to select winners that had their settings to allow bloggers to reply to (e.g. they are not a no reply blogger/commentor).    As an FYI, I’ve tried to reply to everyone that left a comment.  If you haven’t heard back from me, I recommend you check your settings as it is very likely your settings are “no reply” and you didn’t leave a way for me to contact you. I also have tips to help on this on the page labeled “giveaways” midway down in a section for tips on winning giveaways.  There are many giveaways that you’ll have a better chance of winning if you have these settings to allow bloggers to reply to you (or you leave your email embedded in your entry).  And I’ll be announcing a very cool sponsored giveaway shortly.

Thank you to everyone that popped by to enter this one day giveaway.  I wish I had more charm packs to give to everyone, but unfortunately  I haven’t cut that many charm packs.  The winners of this one day giveaway are:

Judy Chain Sew Fun Quilts

Sandy Zacks quilting Mom 

Ebony Love Bug Studios

MJ Baker

I will email all the winners tonight, to get their snail mail address, and hopefully post their charm packs in Monday’s post.  Congratulations.

129 thoughts on “Merry Christmas – One Day Giveaway (updated with winners)”

Comments are closed.